top of page

1) You Make Me Sing 

2) Fighting For Love

3) When I Get That Feeling 

4) Lead Me Home 

5) Joy 

6) We're All One 

7) See Those Hands 

8) You Make Me Sing (Instrumental)

9) Fighting For Love (Instrumental)

10) When I Get That Feeling (Instrumental)

11) Lead Me Home (Instrumental)

12) Joy (Instrumental)

13) We're All One (Instrumental)

14) See Those Hands (Instrumental)


Produced by Zarc Porter

All rights reserved (C) Innervation Trust 2022





You Make Me Sing

Fighting For Love

When I Get That Feeling

Lead Me Home


We're All One

See Those Hands

iSingPOP 4 - Digital Album


    You may also like...

    bottom of page